INTRO
AccuCampus allows you to create wait lines for locations, specific services at a location, specific courses at a location, and specific staff members at a location. Additionally, wait lines can be made “virtual”, this means that students can add themselves to a waiting line via the mobile app or via virtual links, rather than signing in at the location itself. This allows students to better manage their time, and centers to better manage their space. After these waiting lines have been configured and created by the administrators then Tutors and/or other staff are able to administer them so as to keep the flow of students moving into their sessions and out. In this article, we describe how to administer a waiting line.
STEP BY STEP
1 - Go to Center Visits -> Waiting Lines:

2.1 - To see the waiting line details click on the name, this is important if you want to know more about this line and the different options such as default values:

Here you can see who is waiting in the queue, what student is already signed-in, and what staff is signed in the Center.
3.1 - To see details from each entry in the queue click "View Details" to the right of the student name:
From this screen, you can Sign-in the student or you can remove him from the queue
3.2 - To remove the student from the queue click "Remove" to the right of the student name:
This is useful if the student is the line by mistake or if the student changed his mind and does not want to stay in line waiting.

3.3 - A confirmation message should appear, click Ok to remove the student:
3.4 - To Sign-in a Student to session click on "Sign-in" to the right of the student name, then select a Tutor
that can help the student or if you are using Zoom you can select the virtual meeting option and connect to your Zoom account to assist the student.

3.5 - Now as you can see the student moved from the "Waiting" section to the Students @ Center section:
3.6 - To sign-out, a student please click in the "Sign-Out" button to the right of the student name:
4 - A confirmation message should appear, click
OK.

5 - Now the student name disappeared since he was signed-out: